Marshall/Harrison County

Marshall/Harrison County

General Information

Contact Persons:
President: Rachel Beard

P.O. Box 1514
Marshall, TX 75671


Additional Officers:
Treasurer: Paul Martin
Secretary: Ellen Anderson
1st VP: Gail Beil
2nd VP: Julia Williams
Past President: Linda Adler

Become a Member:
If you live in Marshall or Harrison County - PAY HERE

  • pay $55 dollars for an individual membership
  • or pay $75 dollars for a family membership.
  • $5 for a student membership, include the name of your school in the note.

Donate to LWV Marshall/Harrison County